The Councillors

Header Image

Your Councillors, County & District Councillors

For a comprehensive list of this councils members' full register of interests please go to the MDDC website. 

We currently have one vacancy on the Council.

 


Adam Pilgrim

Chairman

01823 672992

chair@holcomberogus-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities on The Council

Grand Western Canal 

Risk Management Committee 

Nikki Orchard

Vice Chair

078 865 04615

nikki.o@holcomberogus-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities on the Council

Planning Committee

Play Area Committee 


George Triggs

07769538985

george.t@holcomberogus-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities on the Council

Planning

Environment

Public Rights of Way 

Sally Barker

07932155284

sally.b@holcomberogus-pc.gov.uk

John Butler

Chair Of Planning

01823 672701

john.b@holcomberogus-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities on The Council

Planning Committee

Play Area Committee 

Quarry Liaison  

Jane Lock

07810706271

jane.l@holcomberogus-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities on The Council

Planning Committee 

Playarea Committee

Ayshford Trust 

Rupert Snook

079 701 43716

rupert.s@holcomberogus-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities on The Council

Highways 

Ayshford Trust 

District / County Councillors

Ray Radford
County Councillor

Ray.radford@devon.gov.uk
01884 820000

Jo Norton
District Councillor

JNorton@middevon.gov.uk   

Christine Collis
District Councillor

ccolis@middevon.gov.uk
01884 820445

DATA PROTECTION

Holcombe Rogus has appointed a Data Protection Officer  Mr Paul Russell. 

Address: 2 Church Road, Knighton, Powys, LD7 1EB 

Telephone: 07772 657446

email: paul@microshadevsm.co.uk 

All relevant documents are available on this website under the documents heading.